May Half-Term

May Half-Term Dates

Hi Parents and Players, With the May half term approaching – please find confirmation of training dates; We shall be training as normal; Thursday 24th May and Friday 25th May – there shall be no training due to the bank holiday on Sunday 27th May. There will be NO training in the May half term,…

Summer Break

Summer Holiday Break

Summer Holiday Break   The last training session before the summer break shall be Sunday 22nd July 2018.   The following sessions we shall be on our summer break and therefore will not train on the following dates;   Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July, Sunday 29th July Thursday 2nd August, Friday 3rd August, Sunday…

North East Academy Games

North East Academy Games

April (Easter Holidays) Monday 10th April 2017 – Thursday 13th April 2017 We will be flying from Bristol Airport on Monday 10th April 2017 to Newcastle Airport and returning to Bristol on the 13th April 2017 (It will be either the responsibility of the parents to get the boys to and from Bristol Airport or…

February Half Term Trip

February Half Term Tour – 14th, 15th and 16th February. Games against Everton, Blackburn Rovers & Accrington Stanley have been confirmed. For the following age groups Under 8s, Under 9s/10s, Under 11s/12s, Under 13s/14s The February Half Term tour – We shall be looking to return to the North West, the exact games and dates…

Manchester City Itinerary

Under 9/10   v Manchester City Academy and Under 11/12 v Manchester City Academy Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th December 2016   Itinerary Wednesday 7th December 2016 All players to meet at Sainsbury’s Car Park (Marsh Mills) for 9:30 am as we will be leaving at 10 am prompt All players to come dressed in their…

Christmas Presentation Evening

We’re excited to announce our Independent Football Academy Christmas Presentation Evening. To be held at Boringdon park Golf Club, Thursday 15th Dec from 6:30pm to 11:30pm. Our formal awards Presentation for all players within the Academy. Evening Events Trophies for all Players, and Individual awards at each age group. Special Guests, Entertainment for Parents and Players,…

IFA to play Manchester City

Head of the Independent Football Academy, Plymouth, Stuart Henderson, is delighted to announce an upcoming set of games against Manchester City FC academy. The games will be played at Manchester City’s state of the art training complex in December 2016. Times & Dates   Under 13s/14s – Saturday 3rd December – Kick Off – 11am…