Summer Holiday Break

Summer Holiday Break

 

The last training session before the summer break shall be Sunday 22nd July 2018.

 

The following sessions we shall be on our summer break and therefore will not train on the following dates;

 

  • Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July, Sunday 29th July
  • Thursday 2nd August, Friday 3rd August, Sunday 5th August
  • Thursday 9th August, Friday 10th August, Sunday 12th August.

 

We shall return to training on the 16th August.

Leave a comment